Activities

Activities 2019

Sunday 21 April

 

Sunday 21 April

 

Saturday 01 June

 

Saturday 08 June

 

Saturday 13 July

 

Tuesday 16 July

 

Thursday 18 July

 

Saturday 20 July

 

Sunday 21 July

 

Monday 22 July

 

Wednesday 24 July

 

Friday 26 July

 

Saturday 27 July

 

Wednesday 31 July

 

Wednesday 31 July

 

Saturday 03 August

 

Tuesday 06 August

 

Thursday 08 August

 

Saturday 10 August

 

Tuesday 13 August

 

Saturday 17 August

 

Tuesday 20 August

 

Saturday 24 August

 

Wednesday 23 October

 

Saturday 26 October

 

Monday 28 October

 

Friday 01 November

Easter breakfast

 

Easter eggs search

 

Torchlight tour

 

Campfire with marshmallows

 

Schlager evening

 

People's games

 

Cheese and wine

 

Election "Couple of the year"

 

Garage sale

 

Kubb contest

 

Darts tournament

 

Confort Plan

 

Food feast

 

Clown

 

Bingo night

 

Quiz Night

 

Election "Little Miss & Mister Camping"

 

Ping-Pong tournament

 

Dutch evening

 

Darts tournament

 

BBQ + show

 

Kubb contest

 

Party night

 

Torchlight tour

 

Halloween tour

 

Last campfire with hamburgers

 

Schlager evening

Facilities on the campsite

Kinderspeeltuin
Ping Pong
Petanque
Vogelpik