Activities 2021

Various activities are subject to imposed corona rules and weather forecasts.

Saturday 12 June


Sunday 13 June


Thursday 17 June


Thursday 17 June


Monday 21 June


Monday 21 June


Saturday 26 June


Sunday 27 June


Monday 28 June


Tuesday 29 June


Friday 02 July


Saturday 03 July


Sunday 04 July


Tuesday 06 July


Wednesday 07 July


Saturday 10 July


Sunday 11 July


Tuesday 13 July


Thursday 15 July


Saturday 17 July


Monday 19 July


Monday 19 July


Wednesday 21 July


Wednesday 21 July


Thursday 22 July


Saturday 24 July


Tuesday 27 July


Wednesday 28 July


Saturday 31 July


Saturday 31 July


Tuesday 03 August


Thursday 05 August


Saturday 07 August


Tuesday 10 August


Wednesday 11 August


Saturday 14 August


Saturday 14 August

European Championship Belgium - Russia


European Championship Netherlands - Ukraine


European Championship Denmark - Belgium


European Championship Netherlands - Austria


European Championship North Macedonia - Netherlands


European Championship Finland - Belgium


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


Darts tournament


European Football Championship


European Football Championship


Happy Vacation Party


European Championship final


Craft afternoon for children


Darts tournament


White Party


Clown show


Bingo night


Garage sale


Ping pong tournament


Show


Ham on the BBQ


Darts tournament for children


Quiz night


Little Miss and Mister election


Midsummerparty


Craft afternoon for children


Darts tournament


Election Couple of +F36:K36the Year


Photo search


Cheese and wine evening


BBQ


Show Flaming Stars

Facilities on the campsite

Kinderspeeltuin
Ping Pong
Petanque
Kubb - Mölkky
Fitness